Log in

Login



Supplier Council Membership DirectorY


STEERING COMMITTEE

Position



Name



Company



Email



Term


Term of Office

Chair Bob Ford IC Navistar Bob.ford@navistar.com 2 YR Nov 2020 - Nov 2022
Vice-Chair John Barrington Bluebird Corp john.barrington@blue-bird.com 2 YR Nov 2020 - Nov 2022
Treasurer David Harden TransAir davidharden.transair@gmail.com 2nd Nov 2017 - Nov 2021
Secretary Lee Yarbrough TRP Bus Parts (PACCAR) lee.yarbrough@paccar.com 2nd Nov 2017 - Nov 2021
Immediate Past Chair Vance Nofziger Thomas Built Buses vance.nofziger@daimler.com 2 YR Nov 2020 - Nov 2022
Member Kim Rentner Tyler Technologies, Inc. Kimberly.Rentner@tylertech.com 2nd Nov 2019 - Nov 2023
Member Doug Campbell Safe Fleet dcampbell@safefleetsolutions.com 1st Nov 2018 - Nov 2022
Member Sue Weaver BESI sue.weaver@besi-inc.com 2nd Nov 2019 - Nov 2023
Member Dan Veselsky SafeGuard/IMMI dveselsk@imminet.com  2nd Nov 2018 - Nov 2022
Member Frank DiGiacomo School Bus Fleet frank.digiacomo@bobit.com 2nd Nov 2018 - Nov 2022
Member Dave McDonald Rosco Vision davem@roscovision.com 2nd Nov 2019 - Nov 2023
Standing Patrick McManamon VT / NASDPTS President Patrick.McManamon@vermont.gov    
Standing Charlie Hood NASDPTS execdir@nasdpts.org  
Standing Jennifer Bruce NASDPTS adminservices@nasdpts.org  


MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE
Position Name Company Email Term Term of Office
Chair Frank DiGiacomo School Bus Fleet frank.digiacomo@bobit.com 2nd Nov 2018 - Nov 2022
Member Sue Weaver BESI sue.weaver@besi-inc.com 2nd Nov 2019 - Nov 2023
Member Dan Veselsky SafeGuard/IMMI dveselsk@imminet.com  2nd Nov 2018 - Nov 2022
Member Dave McDonald Rosco Vision davem@roscovision.com 2nd Nov 2019 - Nov 2023
Standing Jennifer Bruce NASDPTS adminservices@nasdpts.org    


BYLAWS COMMITTEE
Position Name Company Email Term Term of Office
Chair David Harden TransAir davidharden.transair@gmail.com 2nd Nov 2017 - Nov 2021
Member Alison Thomas Eaton AlisonDThomas@Eaton.com 1st Nov 2018 - Nov 2022
Member Ken Hedgecock Fogmaker khedgecock@usscgroup.com 1st Nov 2018 - Nov 2022
Standing Patrick McManamon VT / NASDPTS President Patrick.McManamon@vermont.gov    


NOMINATING COMMITTEE
Position Name Company Email Term Term of Office
Chair Vance Nofziger Thomas Built Buses vance.nofziger@daimler.com 2 YR Nov 2020 - Nov 2022
Member David Harden TransAir david.harden@trans-air.com 2nd Nov 2017 - Nov 2021
Member Kim Rentner Tyler Technologies, Inc. Kimberly.Rentner@tylertech.com 2nd Nov 2019 - Nov 2023
Member Dan Veselsky SafeGuard/IMMI dveselsk@imminet.com  2nd Nov 2018 - Nov 2022
Standing Patrick McManamon VT / NASDPTS President Patrick.McManamon@vermont.gov
Standing Jennifer Bruce NASDPTS Admin adminservices@nasdpts.org


Supplier Council Directory

This directory is in Alphabetical Order of the Organization. 

Contact Us:

Charlie Hood, Executive Director

ExecDir@nasdpts.org

(850) 274-4308

Jennifer Bruce, Administrative and Member Services

AdminServices@nasdpts.org
(518) 220-9905

Call Us:
Office:  (850) 274-4308
Member Services: (518) 220-9905

©NASDPTS 2020 All Rights Reserved