Contact Information Home Hisotyr of NCST Congress Actitivies News and Events Writing Committees State Delegations Steering Committee Guiding Princiles Writing Committees Sponsoring Organizations Manual of Operating Procedures
 

16th NCST - Steering Committee Members


Mr. Murrell Martin
NASDPTS Rep., Chairman, 16th NCST
Utah Dept. of Education
Pupil Transportation Specialist
250 East 500 South
PO Box 144200
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-4200
Phone: (801) 538-7666
Fax: (801) 538-7729
murrell.martin@schools.utah.gov

Mr. Leon Langley
NASDPTS Rep., Vice Chairman 16th NCST
Maryland State Department of Education
Pupil Transportation Director
200 W. Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: (410) 371-7034
Fax: (410) 333-8723
leon.langley@maryland.gov

Mr. Max Christensen
NASDPTS Representative, 16th NCST
Consultant, School Transportation
Iowa Department of Education
Grimes State Office Building
Des Moines, IA 50319
Phone: (515) 281-4749
Fax: (515) 242-5988
max.christensen@iowa.gov

Mr. David Koskelowski
NASDPTS Representative, 16th NCST
Wyoming Dept. of Education
Director of Transportation
Hathaway Bldg., 2300 Capital Ave.
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82002-0050
Phone: (307) 777-6984
Fax: (307) 777-8924
david.koskelowski@wyo.gov

Mr. Bill G. Loshbough
NSC Representative, 16th NCST
President, ExecuWest Consultants
Post Office Box 25944
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87125
Phone: (505) 842-0844
Fax: (505) 842-0864
execuwest@aol.com

Mr. Bruce Miles
SBMTC Representative, 16th NCST
Blue Bird Corporation
402 Blue Bird Blvd., PO Box 937
Ft. Valley, Georgia 31030
Phone: (478) 822-2077
Fax: (478) 822-3532
bruce.miles@blue-bird.com

 

Affiliation – ACRONYMS:

National Congress on School Transportation (NCST)

National Association of State Directors of Pupil Transportation Services (NASDPTS)

National Association for Pupil Transportation (NAPT)

National School Transportation Association (NSTA)

National Safety Council (NSC)

School Bus Manufacturers’ Technical Committee (SBMTC)

Mr. Don M. Carnahan
NAPT Representative, 16th NCST
Honorary Steering Committee Member

Mr. Ron Kinney
NAPT Representative, 16th NCST
Phone: (916) 847-2786
rlkinney@earthlink.net

Mr. William Tousley
NAPT Representative, 16th NCST
Past President
6455 Munger Rd.
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
Phone: (734) 340-4000
billtousley@yahoo.com

Mr. Donnie Fowler
NSTA Representative, 16th NCST
Fowler Bus Company, Inc.
1213 E. Main Street
Richmond, MO 64085
Phone: (816) 405-4670
donnie@fowlerbus.com

Mr. Dan Kobussen
NSTA Representative, 16th NCST
Kobussen Buses, Ltd., Owner
W 914 County Road CE
Kaukauna, Wisconsin 54130
Phone: (920) 766-0606
Fax: (920) 766-0797
dan@kobussen.com

Mr. Gary J. Catapano
NSC Representative, 16th NCST
First Student, Inc.
Senior Vice President for Safety, North America
600 Vine Street Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: (513) 419-3255
Fax: (513) 419-3206
gary.catapano@firstgroup.com

Mr. Kenneth E. Whisnant, PE
SBMTC Representative, 16th NCST
Thomas Built Buses, Engineering Manager
1408 Courtesy Road
High Point, North Carolina 27260
Phone: (336) 881-6077
Fax: (336) 881-6511
kenneth.whisnant@daimler.com

Contact Information Order the 2005 National School Transportation Specifications and Procedures FAQ
 

For NCST Committee Members

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2010 National Conference on School Transportation.
All content and works posted on this website are owned by NCST. All rights reserved.