National Association of State Directors of Pupil Transportation (NASDPTS)
Find a director

SNAC Manual of Operating Procedures


Find a Member
State Association:





State & National Associations Council (SNAC)

Steering Committee

Jeff Vrabel Sr. email
Ohio Association for Pupil Transportation
Columbus City Schools Fleet Svcs. Sup.
889 East 17th Avenue
Columbus, Ohio 43211
Office: 614-365-5263
Fax: 614-364-4045
Term through October 2017

Marisa Weisinger email
Texas Association for Pupil Transportation
PO Box 488
Kemah, Texas 77565
Office: 866-561-2121
Fax: 281-804-9645
Unexpired term ending 2017

Randall Smith email
Eastern Region Representative
Pennsylvania School Bus Association
355 N. 21st Street, Suite 200
Camp Hill, PA 17011
Phone: 717-975-1951
Fax: 717-975-1953
Term through 2016

John Thomas email
Central Region Representative
MN Association for Pupil Transportation
Eastern Carver County Schools
11 Peavey Rd.
Chaska, MN 55318
Office: 952-556-6161
Mobile: 952-479-0601
Term through October 2017

Chris Ellison email
Western Region Representative
OR Pupil Transportation Association

Eugene School District 4J
Eugene, OR
P: 541.791.7474
Term through October 2017

E. Scott Pfender email
Southern Region Representative
Florida Association for Pupil Transportation (FAPT)
Lake County Schools, Supervisor of Transportation
Phone: 352- 536-8079
Term through 2017

Patsy Hudson email
NC Pupil Transportation Association
Wake County Public School System
Phone: 919-533-7856
Term through 2017

Member Representatives

Alabama School Transportation Association
Brad Holley email
5308 Gordon Person's Building
Montgomery, AL 36103-2101
Phone: 334-242-9730
Fax: 334-353-7953

Arkansas Association of Pupil Transportation
Tim Zylkse email
Contact: Mike Simmons, Sr. Transportation Manager
Division of Academic Facilities & Transportation
501 Woodlane, Suite 311-S
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501-682-4264
Fax: 501-682-6308

British Columbia Association of School Transportation Services
Robyn Stephenson email
1401 – 15th Street, Vernon
BC, Canada V1T 8S8
Phone: 250-549-9282
Cell: 250-549-6083
Fax: 250-549-9285

Tracey Syrota email
340 E Stewart St
Vanderhoof, P.O Box 129
BC, Canada V0J3A0
Phone: 250-567-9618
Cell: 250-570-9558
Fax: 250-567-4572

CA Association of State Transportation Officials (CASTO)
Janet Hutchison email
Los Angeles Unified School District
2710 Media Center Drive, Suite 100
Los Angeles, CA 90065
Phone: 323-342-1414
Fax: 323-221-1744

Katie White email
P.O. Box 7972
Visalia, CA 93290
Phone: 559-730-7856
Fax: 559-730-7625

CT School Transportation Association (COSTA)
Donna Legualt email
171 Market Square, Suite 209
Newington, CT 06111
Phone: 860-953-2782
Fax: 860-953-8404

Florida Association for Pupil Transportation (FAPT)
Remera Jones email
Executive Director
P.O. Box 6861
Tallahassee, FL 32314
Phone: 407-GRO-FAPT (476-3278)

Richard Duckworth email
Director of Transportation
Charlotte County School District
1026 Carmelita Street
Punta Gorda, Florida 33950
Phone: 941-575-5432

Indiana State School Bus Drivers Association
Ron Chew email
7061 E. County Rd. 600S
Straughn, IN 47387
Phone: 765-332-2338
Fax: 765-332-3047

Iowa Pupil Transportation Association
Chris Darling email
Executive Director
7211 Bryn Mawr Drive
Urbandale, Iowa 50322
Phone: 712-830-3242

Kansas State Pupil Transportation Association
Jim Schwartzman email
Executive Director
2513 N. 100th. St.
Kansas City, Kansas 66109
Phone: 913-998-8267

Maine Association for Pupil Transportation
David Leavitt email
196 West Front St.
Skowhegan, Maine 04976
Phone: 207-858-1104
Fax: 207-474-7422

Richard Joseph Jr. email
RSU#9, Mt Blue Regional School District
Farmington, ME 04938
Phone: 207-778-4307
Cell: 207-778-5805

Maryland Association of Pupil Transportation
c/o Barb Scotto
Washington County Public Schools
10435 Downsville Pike
Hagerstown MD 21740

David Ramsay email
5451 Beaverkill Road
Columbia MD 21044
Phone: 410-313-6732
Cell: 443-277-5778
Fax: 410-313-6731

Barbara Scotto email
10435 Downsville Pike
Hagerstown MD 21740
Phone: 301-766-2904
Cell: 240-675-4631
Fax: 301-766-2911

Michigan Association of Pupil Transportation
Cindy Bourdon email
Kent ISD, Dean Transportation
4155 Trade Dr. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone: 616-885-1661
FAX: 616-885-1686

MAPT Office Staff
Sue Ryskamp email
Member Coordinator & Administrative Assistant
Susan Knechtges email
Business Partner Coordinator & Financial Assistant
6250 W. Michigan Avenue, STE A
Lansing, MI 48917
Phone: 517-886-0881
Fax: 517-886-0882

Minnesota Association for Pupil Transportation
David Peterson email
Communication Officer
Business Office
Saint Paul Public Schools
360 Colborne St., St. Paul, MN 55102
Phone: 651-744-8112

Kala Henkensiefken email
c/o Brainerd Public Schools
804 Oak St. Brainerd, MN 56401
Phone: 218-454-6920
Fax: 218-454-6901

Minnesota School Bus Operators Association
Shelly Jonas email
Executive Administrator
Contact us: email
10606 Hemlock St NW
Annandale, MN 55302

North Carolina Pupil Transportation Association
Carol Bowes email
Person County School Transportation
300 Virgilina Rd
Roxboro NC 27573
Phone: 336-599-7313

Brian Littke email
Nash Rocky Mount Public Schools
930 Eastern Ave.
Nashville, NC 27856
Phone: 252-462-2480

Ohio Association for Pupil Transportation
Brad Aemisegger email
Toledo City SD
Toledo, OH
Phone: 419-671-8541

Kim Sutter email
Director of Transportation
Celina City School District
1201 W. Logan Street
Celina, OH 45822
Phone: 419-586-8300 x7

Oregon Pupil Transportation Association
Kim Crabtree email
Greater Albany School District
Transportation Director
235 Thirteenth Ave SE Albany, OR 97321
Work: 541-967-4626
Fax: 541-924-3712

Kathy Houck email
Executive Secretary
Reynolds School District
1204 NE 201st Avenue
Fairview, OR 97024-9642
Phone: 503-492-4921 x3442
Fax: 503-661-6404

Pennsylvania School Bus Association
Michael Berk email
Executive Director
PSBA - Harrisburg Office
4405 North Front Street
Harrisburg PA
Phone: 717-975-1951 x 500

Grace Bradley Kelly email
PSBA - Billing Office
623 North Broad Street
Lansdale PA 19446
Phone: 717-975-1951
Fax: 717-975-1953

Randall Smith email
Eastern Region Representative
355 N. 21st Street, Suite 200
Camp Hill, PA 17011
Phone: 717-975-1951
Fax: 717-975-1953

South Dakota School Transportation Association
Tim Steichen email
PO Box 730
Watertown, SD 57201
Phone: 605-882-6335

Jim Schafer email
5100 W. 8th Street
Sioux Falls, SD, 57107
Phone: 605-334-6644

Texas Association for Pupil Transportation
Pam McCurdy email
Executive Secretary
P.O. Box 4078, Waco, TX 76708
Phone: 866-561-2121
Fax: 254-757-1244
Cell: 254-716-3885

Keith Kaup email
Phone: 281-727-1400
Cell: 281-455-1154

Virginia Association for Pupil Transportation
Dwight Elam email
Mecklenburg County School District
510 Skipwith Rd, Boydton, VA 23917
Phone: 434-738-6771

Kermit Shaffer email
6921 North Roxbury Mill Road
Spotsylvania, VA 22551
Phone: 540-582-5125

Washington Association for Pupil Transportation
Cindy Steigerwald email
Mukilteo School District
Everett, WA 98204
Phone: 425-356-1258

Barbara Walcott email
Meridian School District
214 W. Laurel Road
Bellingham, WA 98226
Phone: 360-398-7111

West Virginia Association for Pupil Transportation
Joe Meadows email
Cabell County Public Schools
1400 College Avenue
Barboursville, WV 25504
Phone: 304-733-3015
Fax: 304-733-3030

Wisconsin School Bus Association
Cherie Hime email
Executive Director
5307 Indigo Way
Middleton, WI 53562
Phone: 608-514-5470
Fax: 608-827-6355

Wyoming Pupil Transportation Association
Bruce Bluemel email
P.O. Box 1090
Lyman, WY 82937
Phone 307-780-6105
Fax: 307-787-3241

free web stats